Tags

, , ,

All I can say is that you have to stop into Martini’s in Plymouth!

I started the evening with a Washington Apple Martini while I waited for my former Cube Mate aka CUBIE to show up 🙂 I didn’t have to wait long! I have to say it’s always so nice to meet up with people you haven’t seen in a while. Cubie and I had worked together for 5 years and it was definitely an adventure from the start 🙂 Love you Cubie!!

For starters their Bread and Oil is wonderful!!! I had the Lobster & Asparagas Bisque. They were not shy about placing two large pieces of Lobster Tail! Delish 🙂

For the main course I had their Spicy Orange Cranberry Salad. Crispy fried chicken breast medallions tossed in a sweet and spicy orange and soy dressing with banana peppers, English cranberry cheese , Mandarin oranges and chow mein noodles over crisp romaine hearts.

For dessert we enjoyed people watching and another Martini of course 🙂 It was Karaoke night and you know that always makes for some interesting sights!

Great night! I’ll definitely go there again and I promise I’ll take pictures of the food next time 🙂

I have a new house guest!

Introducing TINK!

She is my ferocious new friend! I’m looking forward to many more posts of our adventures 🙂

