Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I named this blog ‘Burning the Candle at Both Ends’ because I have a habit of doing just that!

My schedule today included a 6:30 am workout, full day of work, flight back to Boston, and a 4 hour drive to the Catskills in New York…

Last night after (Happy Hour) I caught the XFactor! Awesome show! I’m voting for Stacy who is in the 30+ group!
I also enjoyed a Macadamia Nut Cookie πŸ™‚

20111014-080631.jpg

Hotel gym’s are often a laughable concept. The one at the Four Points Sheraton was perfect for one person… Seriously. The treadmill didn’t work, so I hoped on the Eliptical for 30.
Health Tip:
Hey as far as I’m concerned with working out… Something is better than nothing!

20111014-080639.jpg

20111014-080646.jpg

I quickly packed up, checked out and headed into the office. My day was busy. The team took me out to Cozumel for Mexican! I had a taco salad that was Amazing! If you’re ever in Greensburg PA you have to check it out!

Ok for my traveling friends… I’m stuck in Pitt airport because Boston can’t get it’s shit together and appropriately funnel air traffic… Can someone please tell me why!? πŸ™‚
1.5 hour delay is not cool especially since I have to drive 3.5 hours after that… Yay sob story I know πŸ˜‰

20111015-081332.jpg

