Tags

, , , ,

Today I got to listen to a few different adult convos in the train… These clips were captured during 15 minutes of my commute…

1. Church… How it’s not the same as it used to be, too hard to get there on the weekends and so on…

2. My back is killing me… This went all the way from the complaint to you must be doing all the work… Adults can sometimes be very sexist… Seriously this is a large man maybe drop a few pounds..
Not 5 minutes later the guy says oh ya I was at the ATM in south station drunk the other week and I tore a muscle… (who tears muscles using the ATM) he then elaborated that he was out of work for the rest of the week on pain killers… Geez guy get it together…

3. Topless Car 5… Oh yes some man said to the conductor (a nice middle aged woman) why do we get such a pretty conductor?? Topless car 5 oh ya…

4. The train in the winter… May not run all the time… Wouldn’t they want people to ride and not drive during these days? (good point I think to myself)

5. Redbull… The adults were grilling a younger lady sitting with them who opts for Redbull instead of coffee. Personally I think it’s a heart attack in a can… Omg she just said if I have more than 1 it feels like a heart attack… And they say four loko was a problem!

6. Taxes… This topic came up about 6 times during the 30 minute ride…

7. “you down w o.p.p.” ya you know me someone else responded…

People I couldn’t make these things up if I tried… Adults on the train… Hilarious 🙂

