Tags

, , , , ,

Good Morning Friends!

Happy Friday!! 

We survived the week! Hopefully you remembered to pay your taxes… 

  

I want to introduce you to a shake recipe I discovered through the NutriBullet. 

But first a little name dropping… 

Back when I was laid up with my overuse injury a few years ago I was working from home and had a conference call with a new client. Our call started fairly normal but then there was this crazy grinding noise, so politely I inquired – “What’s that?” Evander Holyfield’s assistant responded “it’s a NutriBullet” and we then proceeded to go into an infomercial type discussion of how great it is. 

Fast forward to present (my NutriBullet motor is long gone), but I still blend the recipes!

  

1 Apple

1 Pear

1 Banana

1 slice of Pineapple

2 handfuls of frozen kale 

1-1.5 cups of Coconut Water

It’s delicious! But beware it’s Green!!

What’s your favorite shake recipe? 

Any good sites for recipes? 

  

Edit  Edit 

